ELCAF’s 7th edition opened 22-24 June 2018 and featured a full programme of talks, screenings and workshops led by different artists from across the UK and beyond, including: Charlotte Dumortier, Patrick Kyle, Nina Cosco, Conor Stechschulte, Tor Brandt, Sammy Stein, Aisha Franz, Akvile Magicdust, Dawid Ryski and many, many more.

The winner for the ELCAF x Wetransfer Award was Jayde Perkin who will be launching her new book at ELCAF 2019. The winner of the ELCAF Audience Award were Samandal with ‘Topia.’


Share this: